Update – Spoon U

Man. Busy busy.

Oddly enough, I joined a student organization at UCI. I mean, it’s a food writing organization, so it’s not all that odd.

The organization is UCI’s chapter of Spoon University, a food site by/for college students.

Not your old man’s food site, eh?

So most of what little energy I can spare for things other than school and drumming is devoted to that. I’ll be using this blog to post things that don’t fit with Spoon U.

Which is a good amount of what I come up with.

Comments

